Big Ideas Conference

In March 2022, our Club became 5 years old from the moment of its foundation and 2 years since we began to speak publicly about ourselves. Over these 5 years, we have held more than 40 large conferences all day long, many online meetings and even more small face-to-face mini-events, where we got acquainted, communicated and got a lot of pleasure from intellectual discussions.

We want to celebrate the 5th anniversary of the Club in a cool and vivid way. Therefore, we invite you to plunge into the intellectual and friendly warm atmosphere of discussions, smart reports and discussions for 3 days. You will find valuable networking with people who understand the importance of quality and sensible discussion. We will become part of a unique conference with five different topics of the Club. You will get to know the Club, its members and the atmosphere. Relax and switch from your daily routine to a breath of fresh air, dream a little, have fun and gaze at the stars with us!

 

Our anniversary conference dedicated to the fifth anniversary of the Club starts at 16:00 on Friday, March 18, 2022. It ends at 13:00 on Sunday, March 20. Inside, 2 overnights in the country complex “Platinum” (https://platium.com.ua/) near Kyiv.

On Friday (03/18/2022) we are waiting for the grand opening of the conference, getting to know each other and the performance of invited VIP speakers. Among these speeches will be the topic “What to do with people in a technological singularity”. Well, on Friday evening – a buffet table, continuation of getting to know each other and communication.

On Saturday (03/19/2022) we meet at the only stream of the conference, as we want to listen to all the topics presented. After all, they are gorgeous! Each topic takes a different length of time, because they will also have a different format. Somewhere it will be reports on one topic coming one after another from several speakers. On another topic – a round table with a lively discussion. Another topic is brainstorming and work with the hall, which will be divided into groups. So on Friday we will go through several formats that are popular in our Club and hear 3 topics:

  • Paradoxes of justice. How not to be mistaken when choosing retribution
  • Boundaries of tolerance
  • Conscious self-identification

We will finish the Saturday evening with a free program, rest, communication and discussions on any topics of interest to the participants in free participation.

Our conference ends on Sunday (03/20/2022). This morning we are waiting for the final fifth theme: “Transformation of society“. It is like a diamond in the necklace of all three days of performances. We specially saved it for a snack. And upon completion – the final word, summing up and rewarding the participants. Yes, yes, the participants are you.

We offer you a choice of three ticket options. Each of them includes a different level and scope of service. Of course, if you want to get the most out of the conference, then this is a “Premium” ticket. Inside it is a participant certificate, a buffet table, gifts, coffee breaks for all days of the conference. If you do not need a buffet on Friday, choose “Standard”. And if you are ready to do without coffee breaks, a certificate, a buffet table and gifts, then the “Basic” ticket will suit you.

Note: the conference price does NOT include accommodation and lunches, as we have left the choice of room level and the specifics of meals at your discretion. Or maybe you won’t spend the night in this complex at all and are ready to leave in the evening, skip the evening networking and discussions, so that you can come in the morning. So, it also can be possible.

 

Early ticket price (only about $45 for each conference day):

  1. Premium = 4.990 uah >> participation in three days of the conference, buffet table, certificate, gifts from the Club, coffee breaks
  1. Standard = 4.390 uah >> participation in three days of the conference, a certificate, gifts from the Club, coffee breaks
  1. Basic = 3.690 uah >> participation in three days of the conference

Note: Please note that from February 1, 2022, ticket prices will increase by 1000 uah

 

You can book your seat only by purchasing a conference ticket.

Join us! We are waiting for you!

Big Ideas Conference

В марте 2022 нашему Клубу исполняется 5 лет с момента основания и 2 года, как мы стали публично говорить о себе. За эти 5 лет мы провели более 40 больших конференций длиной в целый день, множество онлайн встреч и еще больше небольших очных мини-ивентов, где знакомились, общались и получали массу удовольствия от интеллектуальных дискуссий.

Мы хотим круто и ярко отметить 5-летие Клуба. Поэтому приглашаем вас на 3 дня окунуться в интеллектуальную и дружественную теплую атмосферу дискуссий, умных докладов и обсуждений. Вас ждет бесценный нетворкинг с людьми, которые понимают важность качественной и толковой дискуссии. Мы с вами станем частью уникальной конференции с пятью разными тематиками Клуба. Вы познакомитесь с Клубом, с его участниками и атмосферой. Отдохнете и переключитесь с ежедневной рутины на глоток свежего воздуха, немного помечтаете, повеселитесь и посмотрите на звезды вместе с нами!

 

Наша юбилейная конференция, посвященная пятилетию Клуба, стартует в 16:00 пятницы 18 марта 2022. Завершается в 13:00 воскресенья 20 марта. Внутри 2 ночевки в загородном комплексе “Платиум” (https://platium.com.ua/) под Киевом.

В пятницу (18.03.2022) нас ждет торжественное открытие конференции, знакомство друг с другом и выступление приглашенных VIP спикеров. Среди этих выступлений и пройдет тема “Что делать с людьми в условиях технологической сингулярности”. Ну а вечером пятницы — фуршет, продолжение знакомства друг с другом и общение.

В субботу (19.03.2022) мы встречаемся на единственном потоке конференции, так как хочется послушать все представленные темы. Ведь они шикарны! Каждая тема занимает разное время по длительности, ведь формат у них будет тоже разный. Где-то это будут доклады об одной теме идущие друг за другом от нескольких спикеров. На другой теме — круглый стол с оживленной дискуссией. На еще одной теме — брейншторм и работа с залом, который разделится на группы. Так за пятницу мы пройдем несколько форматов, которые популярны в нашем Клубе и услышим 3 темы:

  • Парадоксы справедливости. Как не ошибиться выбирая воздаяние
  • Границы толерантности
  • Осознанная самоидентификация

Завершим вечер субботы мы свободной программой, отдыхом, общением и дискуссиями на любые интересные участникам темы в свободном участии.

В воскресенье (20.03.2022) завершается наша конференция. В это утро нас ждет завершающая пятая тема: “Трансформация общества”. Она как бриллиант в ожерельи всех трех дней выступлений. Мы специально приберегли ее на закуску. А по завершению — финальное слово, подведение итогов и награждение участников. Да, да, участники — это вы.

Мы предлагаем вам на выбор три варианта билетов. Каждый из них включает в себя разный уровень и объем сервиса. Конечно же, если вы хотите получить максимум от конференции — то это “Premium” билет. Внутри него сертификат участника, фуршет, подарки, кофе-паузы на все дни конференции. Если вам не нужен фуршет в пятницу, выбирайте “Standard”. А если вы готовы обойтись без кофе-брейков, сертификата, фуршета и подарков, тогда вам подойдет “Basic” билет.

Note: в стоимость конференции НЕ входит проживание и обеды, так как мы оставили выбор уровня номеров и специфику питания на ваше усмотрение. А возможно вы вообще не будете ночевать в этом комплексе и готовы уезжать вечером, пропускать вечерний нетворкинг и дискуссии, чтобы приезжать утром. Так тоже может быть.

 

Ранняя цена билетов (всего около $45 за каждый день конференции):

  1. Premium = 4.990 грн >> участие в трех днях конференции, фуршет, сертификат, подарки от Клуба, кофе-брейки
  1. Standard = 4.390 грн >> участие в трех днях конференции, сертификат, подарки от Клуба, кофе-брейки
  1. Basic = 3.690 грн >> участие в трех днях конференции

Note: Обратите внимание, что с 1 февраля 2022 стоимость билетов вырастет на +1000 грн

 

Забронировать себе место можно только купив билет на конференцию.

Приходите! Ждем Вас!